Omaha

Informaciones

:
:Cercano Oeste
:Central Del Norte Del Oeste
Estado :Nebraska - NE
County :Douglas County - DG
Establecida :0000
Municipio :City

:402
:115.7 sq mi (300 km²)
:1060 ft
:390,007
Densidad :3,370.85/sq mi (1,301.49/km²)
:48.73%
Hembra :51.27%
Latitud :41.26 - 41° 2' N
Longitud :-96.01 - 96° 0' W
Tiempo :Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 03:05 AM (UTC -6)

:(402) 444-5000
code :402
Web site :http://www.ci.omaha.ne.us
DB-City :Omaha

Ancestrie

Ancestrie GermanGerman :28.7 %
Ancestrie IrishIrish :16.0 %
Ancestrie EnglishEnglish :8.5 %
Ancestrie CzechCzech :4.8 %
Ancestrie ItalianItalian :4.8 %
Ancestrie PolishPolish :4.7 %

ZIP Code

68102, 68104, 68105, 68106, 68107, 68108, 68110, 68111, 68112, 68114, 68116, 68117, 68118, 68122, 68124, 68127, 68130, 68131, 68132, 68134, 68135, 68136, 68137, 68138, 68142, 68144, 68152, 68154, 68157, 68164

En igual Condado : Douglas Condado

Mapa

Omaha, NE noticias

Monday July 18 COVID

Jul 18, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Thursday July 14 COVID

Jul 14, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Florence Hy

Jul 12, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Monday Aug. 8 COVID

Aug 09, 2022 - 00:51 - -

Thursday Aug. 4 COVID

Aug 05, 2022 - 01:08 - -

Which alt

Aug 11, 2022 - 15:00 - -

Rally House Arrives in Omaha, NE, Market

Apr 15, 2022 - 07:00 - -

San Francisco

Mar 16, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Lincoln, Nebraska

May 27, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Monday Feb. 7 COVID

Feb 07, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Proposed 4000

Feb 10, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Legislature approves 4,000

Apr 12, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Friday Feb. 11 COVID

Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 - -

District Map / District Maps

Oct 01, 2021 - 17:19 - -

Friday March 11 COVID

Mar 11, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Monday June 27 COVID

Jun 27, 2022 - 07:00 - -

21 things to do in Nebraska this weekend

Jun 08, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Wednesday March 23 COVID

Mar 23, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Monday Jan. 10 COVID

Jan 10, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Friday Feb. 18 COVID

Feb 18, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Nebraska lawmakers propose 4000

Jan 11, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Monday June 13 COVID

Jun 13, 2022 - 07:00 - -

A Streetcar for Omaha?

Feb 01, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Monday Feb. 21 COVID

Feb 21, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Nebraska City, Nebraska

Jun 08, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Top 25 Places to Eat in Omaha

Dec 15, 2021 - 08:00 - -

Store Locations – Goodwill Omaha

Aug 26, 2021 - 07:00 - -

Make Every Day a Drug Take

Apr 28, 2022 - 07:00 - -